Startseite | Impressum

Team

Schulleitung
Irene Pozzy

Schulleiterin

irene.pozzy@schulleitungzell.ch
079 787 62 17

Klassenlehrpersonen
Kindergarten
Susanne Kessler

Klassenlehrperson

susanne.kessler@schulenzell.ch

Eveline Füllemann

Klassenlehrperson

eveline.fuellemann@schulenzell.ch

Karin Luginbühl

Klassenlehrperson

karin.luginbuehl@schulenzell.ch

Thirza Schneeberger

Klassenlehrperson

thirza.schneeberger@schulenzell.ch

Unterstufe
Petra Ott

Klassenlehrperson

petra.ott@schulenzell.ch

Vanessa Frefel

Klassenlehrperson

vanessa.frefel@schulenzell.ch

Mittelstufe
Andrea Herzog

Klassenlehrperson

andrea.herzog@schulenzell.ch

Silvio Soldat

Klassenlehrperson

silvio.soldat@schulenzell.ch

Sandra Wermelinger

Klassenlehrperson

sandra.wermelinger@schulenzell.ch

Susanne Wicki

Klassenlehrperson

susanne.wicki@schulenzell.ch

Fachlehrpersonen
Anja Byron

Erstlesen, Werken
Unterstufe und Mittelstufe

anja.byron@schulenzell.ch

Isabelle Dörig

IF-Lehrperson Mittelstufe

isabelle.doerig@schulenzell.ch

Claudia Edelmann

Logopädie

claudia.edelmann@schulenzell.ch
mehr...

Lajla Flury

Musikalische Grundausbildung

Jörg François

DaZ, Englisch, Werken
Unterstufe und Mittelstufe

joerg.francois@schulenzell.ch

Miriam Grieder

IF-Lehrperson Unterstufe

miriam.grieder@schulenzell.ch

Sandra Schindler

Schulsozialarbeit

sandra.schindler@schulenzell.ch
mehr...

Christa Zettl

DaZ-Lehrperson Kindergarten

christa.zettl@schulenzell.ch

Hauswart
Elbert van den Top

Hauswart

elbert.vandentop@schulenzell.ch